Contact

Corporate Office             

7488 Government Way, Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815
Phone: 208-772-1700
Fax: 208-772-8548

_________________________

Seattle/ Tacoma Office

500 Yale Ave N Unit 283, Seattle, WA 98109  
Phone: 253-234-7644

info@perimetersecuritygroup.com
Sales@perimetersecuritygroup.com

_________________________

Southern California Office

16760 Stagg St., Unit 222,Van Nuys, CA 91406
Phone: 213-293-0035

info@perimetersecuritygroup.com
Sales@perimetersecuritygroup.com

_________________________

Brenda Blood
CEO/ Owner

brenda@perimetersecuritygroup.com

_________________________

Troy Blood
Director Physical Security 

troy@perimetersecuritygroup.com

_________________________

Nick Guerrero
Southern California Operations

nickg@perimetersecuritygroup.com

_________________________

Tonya Freeman
Contract Administrator

tfreeman@perimetersecuritygroup.com

___________________________

Anthony King
Sr. Project Manager

anthony@perimetersecuritygroup.com

____________________________

Dean Day
Construction Manager

dean@perimetersecuritygroup.com

______________________

Chad Blood
Service Department Manager

chad@perimetersecuritygroup.com