Contact

Corporate Office

7488 Government Way, Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815
Phone: 208-772-1700
Fax: 208-772-8548

_________________________

Seattle/ Tacoma Office

420 Pontius Ave, Seattle WA 98109
Phone: 253-234-7644

info@perimetersecuritygroup.com
Sales@perimetersecuritygroup.com

_________________________

Southern California Office

1317 7th St. Santa Monica, CA 90401
Phone: 213-293-0035

info@perimetersecuritygroup.com
Sales@perimetersecuritygroup.com

_________________________

Brenda Blood
CEO/ Owner

brenda@perimetersecuritygroup.com

_________________________

Donnie Murrell
General Manager

donnie@perimetersecuritygroup.com

_________________________

Troy Blood
Senior Physical Security Professional

troy@perimetersecuritygroup.com

_________________________

Garrett Gustason
Southern California Operations

ggustason@perimetersecuritygroup.com

_________________________

Tonya Freeman
Contract Administrator

tfreeman@perimetersecuritygroup.com

_________________________

Chad Blood
Service Department

chad@perimetersecuritygroup.com

rgud 295647614 livb uhcoq necvk fvfov rgud 295647614 livb uhcoq necvk fvfov rgud 295647614 livb uhcoq necvk fvfov